Current Listing

Courses

Contact Information

Aikey, Kimberley

BIOL A111 Lab Instructor

kaaikey@alaska.edu

 Cain, Karen

BIOL A310 Lab Instructor

 kcain2@uaa.alaska.edu

Caruso, Lauren

BIOL A102/LSIS A201 Lab Instructor

 lacaruso@alaska.edu

Dao, Diem

BIOL A240 Lab Instructor

 dndao@alaska.edu

Dwyer, Gaelen

BIOL A111 Lab Instructor

 gdwyer@alaska.edu

 Gray, Hope

BIOL A240 Lab Instructor

 hopemgray@gmail.com

Hyde, Jennie "Sam"

BIOL A242 Lab Instructor

 jennie.hyde@alaska.gov

 Koller, Steve

BIOL A111 Lab Instructor

 sjkoller@uaa.alaska.edu

Koos, Christa

BIOL A111 Lab Instructor

ckoos@uaa.alaska.edu 

Luban, Henry

BIOL A111 Lab Instructor

haluban@uaa.alaska.edu

Mills, Mary

BIOL A112 Lab Instructor  memills2@alaska.edu

Paredes, Carol

BIOL A112 Instructor

vparedes@uaa.alaska.edu  

 Reemelin, Julie

 BIOL A111 Lab Instructor jareemelin@uaa.alaska.edu

Schlesinger, Minnie

BIOL A100 Lab Instructor

  mmshull@uaa.alaska.edu

Smerjac, Suzanne

BIOL A103, BIOL A111 Lab Instructor 

smsmerjac@uaa.alaska.edu

Tallino, Savannah

BIOL A111, A112, A242 Lab Instructor

sltallino@uaa.alaska.edu

Tarr, Geran

BIOL A111, A116 Lab Instructor

gltarr@uaa.alaska.edu

Ziemba, Mary

BIOL A112 Lab Instructor

mrziemba@uaa.alaska.edu