Current Listing

Courses

Contact Information

Atkinson, Brian

BIOL A103 Lab Instructor

bmatkinson@uaa.alaska.edu

 Barrickman, Zachary

BIOL A111 Lab Instructor

zabarrickman@uaa.alaska.edu

Chaszar, Joseph

BIOL A179 Lab Instructor

jmchaszar@uaa.alaska.edu

Craig, Carly

BIOL A111, A112 Lab Instructor

ccraig16@uaa.alaska.edu

Furin, Christoff

BIOL A103 Lab Instructor

cgfurin@alaska.edu

 Gray, Susan

BIOL A103 Lab Instructor

 sgray2@uaa.alaska.edu

Khan, Burhan

BIOL A111, A310 Lab Instructor

bakhan@uaa.alaska.edu

 Looney, Sue

BIOL A240, A240L, A241 Instructor

 salooney@uaa.alaska.edu

Luban, Henry

BIOL A111 Lab Instructor

 haluban@uaa.alaska.edu

Olito, Carmen

BIOL A103 Lab Instructor

caolito@uaa.alaska.edu

Paredes, Carol

BIOL A112 Instructor

vparedes@uaa.alaska.edu  

Schulte, Georgia

BIOL A111, A112 Lab Instructor

gschult4@uaa.alaska.edu

Smerjac, Suzanne

BIOL A103, BIOL A111 Lab Instructor 

smsmerjac@uaa.alaska.edu

Tallino, Savannah

BIOL A242 Lab Instructor

sltallino@uaa.alaska.edu

Tarr, Geran

BIOL A111, A116 Lab Instructor

gltarr@uaa.alaska.edu

Yazgan, Oya

BIOL A103, BIOL A115 Lab Instructor

 oyazgan@uaa.alaska.edu

Ziemba, Mary

BIOL A112 Lab Instructor

mrziemba@uaa.alaska.edu