Current Listing

Research Focus 

 Contact Information 

 Alison Gardell
Gardell (web)
Perchlorate toxicology in threespine stickleback. amgardell@uaa.alaska.edu
(907)786-6953
 Eric Klein esklein@uaa.alaska.edu 
 Joshua Leffler  ajleffler@uaa.alaska.edu
(907)786-1284
 Jonathan Rupp jrupp4@uaa.alaska.edu 
 Sarah Wandersee Human-environment relationships on the Kenai Peninsula as part of the Southcentral test case for the Alaska ACE (Adapting to Changing Environments) EPSCoR project.
smwandersee@uaa.alaska.edu
(907)786-7749 
 Cory Williams ctwilliams@uaa.alaska.edu
(907)786-6953