Faculty Listing

Research Interests

Contact Information

Yazgan, Oya
Term Instructor

oyazgan@uaa.alaska.edu

 Brown, Elvin
Term Assistant Professor
 eebrown@uaa.alaska.edu
907.786.1345
CPSIB 302C 

Furman, Bonnie
Term Assistant Professor

 

bjfurman@uaa.alaska.edu
907.764.5442
SCI 210

Harrison, Ben
Term Faculty/
Coordinator

Genetics, Cell biology

brharrison@uaa.alaska.edu
907.786.4775
CPISB 101J

Term Assistant Professor
 
907.786.1548
CPISB 301R 

Jung, Christopher
Term Assistant Professor

Human Anatomy and Physiology

cmjung@uaa.alaska.edu
907.786.6879
CPISB 101R

Nickles, Jon
Term Instructor

Introductory
Biology Instruction

jrnickles@uaa.alaska.edu
907.786.1061
SCI 214

Pongratz, Catherine
Term Instructor

 

ctpongratz@uaa.alaska.edu
907.786.6373
CPISB 301A

Rinella, Dan
Term Assistant Professor

Aquatic Ecology

rinella@uaa.alaska.edu
907.786.4963
BMH 106C

Ryan, Choron
Term Instructor

 

choron.ryan@uaa.alaska.edu
907.786.4795
BMH 231

Term Assistant 
Professor
Human Anatomy and 
Physiology, Neuroscience 
chwilson@uaa.alaska.edu
907.786.6975
SCI 206