Staff Information

Accounting Services

Charlene Robertson
Accounting Services Manager
907-786-1089cerobertson3@uaa.alaska.edu
 
Agency & 3rd Party Billing
Fax 
907-786-1262uaa_agency_3pb@uaa.alaska.edu
Regg Henson
Supervisor907-786-6144rhenson@uaa.alaska.edu
Rebecca Huerta
Agency Technician
907-786-1477rlhuerta@uaa.alaska.edu
Shelly Vogel
Agency Technician
907-786-1451smvogel@uaa.alaska.edu
 
CashieringFax 
907-786-6060uaa_cashiering@uaa.alaska.edu
Beth Holdman
Supervisor907-786-1448lmholdman@uaa.alaska.edu
Michelle Weaver
Lead Cashier
907-786-1495mnweaver@uaa.alaska.edu
Justine Ebert
Cashier907-786-1449jlebert@uaa.alaska.edu
Christina Jones
Cashier907-786-1481cljones13@uaa.alaska.edu
Shane Lawson
Cashier907-786-1962gslawson@uaa.alaska.edu
 
CollectionsFax 
907-786-1301uaa_collections@uaa.alaska.edu
Nicolette
Collections Clerk
907-786-6146uaa_collections@uaa.alaska.edu
MelCollections Clerk
907-786-1475uaa_collections@uaa.alaska.edu
 
DisbursementsFax 
907-786-1301uaa_acctsv@uaa.alaska.edu
Fa'aana Tosi
Supervisor907-786-1456fttosi@uaa.alaska.edu
Jillian Fellman
Disbursement Clerk
907-786-1622jmpearce@uaa.alaska.edu
Holly Hill
Disbursement Clerk
907-786-1438hahill2@uaa.alaska.edu
Fanglin Qi
Disbursement Clerk
907-786-1273fqi@uaa.alaska.edu