CAFE Advisory Council

CAFE is guided by an Advisory Council consisting of faculty from a wide range of departments throughout the UAA Campus. The Advisory Council members meet regularly throughout the academic year to determine priorities, review and approve proposals, and plan and work with CAFE's Faculty Associates.

 

2013 - 2014 Advisory Council Members:

Mary

Chair Mary Dallas Allen, Assistant Professor

School of Social Work

mdallen@uaa.alaska.edu 907.786.6992

Sheri Denison, Assistant Professor

English

Mat-Su College

sdenison@matsu.alaska.edu

907.745.9786


Shannon Donovan, Assistant Professor

Environmental Studies

smdonovan@alaska.edu

907.786.6052


Khrys Duddleston, Associate Professor

Biological Sciences

afkd1@uaa.alaska.edu

907.786.4607


Patricia Grega, Professor

College Preparatory & Developmental Studies

Community and Technical College

prgrega@uaa.alaska.edu

907.786.6859



 

PRIOR YEARS:    

  • CAFE 2011-2012 Advisory Council Members
  • CAFE 2010 - 2011 Advisory Council Members
  • CAFE's 2009-2010 Advisory Council Members
  • CAFE's 2007 - 2008 Advisory Council Members

Steffen Peuker, Assistant Professor (Fall Sem)

School of Engineering

Speuker2@uaa.alaska.edu

907.786.6193


Betty Predeger, Professor

School of Nursing

ejpredeger@uaa.alaska.edu

907.786.4575


Don Rearden, Assistant Professor

College Preparatory & Dev Studies

afdjr@uaa.alaska.edu

907.786.6893


Kathleen Voge, Associate Professor

Computer Information Systems

kathleenv@cbpp.uaa.alaska.edu

907.786.4164


Robin Wahto,  Professor

Medical Assisting, Allied Health

Community and Technical College

afrjw@uaa.alaska.edu

907.786.6932


Shawnalee Whitney, Associate Professor

Journalism and Communication Department

sawhitney@uaa.alaska.edu

907.786.4393