The Center for Behavioral Health Research and Services has an outstanding faculty who bring with them years of research experience.  The faculty are devoted to the CBHRS program and the clients receiving service.

 

Faculty Member
TitleEmail Address
Phone Number
Dr. Patrick Dulin
Director of CBHRS
Associate Professor
pldulin@uaa.alaska.edu786-1653
Dr. Gloria Eldridge
Associate Professor
gdeldridge@uaa.alaska.edu786-1623
Dr. Vivian Gonzalez
Assistant Professor
vmgonzalez@uaa.alaska.edu786-6779
Dr. Bridget Hanson
Research Assistant Professor
blhanson4@uaa.alaska.edu786-6529
Dr. Diane King
Deputy Director of Research, Research Assistant Professor
dkking@uaa.alaska.edu786-1638
Dr. Jocelyn McGeeAssistant Professor jmcgee10@uaa.alaska.edu 786-1767 
Dr. Jesse MetzgerResearch Assistant Professorjmetzger2@uaa.alaska.edu 
Dr. Kristen Mitchell
Research Assistant Professor
kmmitchell6@uaa.alaska.edu786-6102