Faculty Member
TitleEmail Address
Phone Number
Room Number
Dr. Gloria Eldridge
Associate Professor
gdeldridge@uaa.alaska.edu786-1623SSB 329
Dr. Vivian Gonzalez
Assistant Professor
vmgonzalez@uaa.alaska.edu786-6779SSB 303J
Dr. Bridget Hanson
Research Assistant Professor
blhanson4@uaa.alaska.edu786-6529NSB 215
Dr. Diane King
Deputy Director of Research, Research Assistant Professor
dkking@uaa.alaska.edu786-1638NSB 216
Dr. Kristen Mitchell
Research Assistant Professor
kmmitchell6@uaa.alaska.edu786-6102NSB 207
Dr. Jesse Metzger
Research Assistant Professor
jmetzger2@uaa.alaska.edu786-6728NSB 211