Staff Member
TitleEmail Address
Phone Number
Room Number
Jodi Barnett
Project Manager
jdbarnett2@uaa.alaska.edu786-5471NSB 203
Emilie Cattrell
Research Associate
elcattrell@alaska.edu786-6528NSB 222
Staci Corey
Project Manager
slcorey@uaa.alaska.edu786-7283NSB 205
Alexandra Edwards
Project Manager
aeedwards@uaa.alaska.edu786-5465NSB 222
Holland McMullen
Deputy Director of Operations
hbmcmullen@uaa.alaska.edu786-5461NSB 226
Becky Porter
Project Manager
rrporter2@uaa.alaska.edu786-7254NSB 213
Sherilyn Romanik
Senior Research Associate
saromanik@uaa.alaska.edu786-7280NSB 222