Student Employees Title Email Address Phone  Number
 Laila Allen Research Assistant lallen46@alaska.edu 786-5479
 Michael Covone Research Assistant  mcovone@alaska.edu 786-5462
 Lucía Grauman  Neander Research Assistant llgraumanneander@alaska.edu 786-5490
 Lace Louden Research Assistant llentini@alaska.edu 786-7257
 Jaime Spatrisano Research Assistant jlspatrisano@alaska.edu 786-7264
 Stacy Tanner Administrative  Assistant sltanner@alaska.edu 786-6530
 Kelley Tompkins Research Assistant katompkins@alaska.edu 786-5460
 Elizabeth Williams Research Assistant emwilliams5@alaska.edu 786-5478