The Construction & Design Technology Division Advisory Committees are made up of business owners, alumni, industry professionals, and educators. The committee consults with division leadership to ensure training is relevant, excellent, and aligned with industry standards.


Construction & Design Technology Division

Architectural & Engineering Technology

Tamas Deak, KPB Architects

Harley Hightower, AIA

Diane Jardel, Mat-Su College

Jeff Koonce, KPB Architects

Brian Lewis, USKH Inc.

Molly Logelin, RIM Architects

Marlon Lontoc, MC Engineers

Klaus Mayer, Mayer Sattler-Smith

Daniel Park, McCool Carlson Green

Krista Phillips, RIM Architects

Dodie Pruessner, DOWL Engineers

Richard Rearick, LCMF Engineering

Sandy Velleca, WHPacific

Construction Management

Luke Blomfield, Davis Constructors

Scott Bringham, Alcan Electric

Steve Brown, Northrim Bank

Rob Dun, Colaska, Inc.

Julia Holden-Davis, Gavey Schubert Barer

Mark Erickson, The Superior Group, Inc.

Mark Fineman, Cook Inlet Housing

David Gerland, US Army Corps of Engineers

Jonathan Hornak, Cornerstone Construction

Ben Northey, Colaska, Inc

Michael Redmond

Jason Richards, ConocoPhillips

Barbara Rowland, AGC of Alaska

Michael Swalling, Swalling Construction

Tamie Taylor, Bering Sea Group A Division of TDX Holdings

Jim Watterson, Watterson Construction

Sandi Weber, Kiewit Building Group, Inc.