Our Team

Name and Position
Phone (907)
Email
Curtis Smith
Research Professional
264-6246
curtis@alaskachd.org
Danielle Reed
Research Professional
264-6230 danielle@alaskachd.org
Jenny Miller
LEND Training Director
264-6252 jenny.miller@uaa.alaska.edu
Julie Atkinson
Research Professional
264-6250 juliea@alaskachd.org
Karen Heath
Director of Research & Evaluation
264-6273 karenh@alaskachd.org
Karen Ward
CHD & LEND Director
264-6229 karenw@alaskachd.org
LynnAnn Tew
Research Technician
264-6277lynnann@alaskachd.org
Roxy Lamar
Core Director & Evaluator
264-6238roxy@alaskachd.org
Susan Bales
Research Professional
264-6234 susanb@alaskachd.org
Tina Hudspeth
Research Technician
264-6255 tina@alaskachd.org
 
UAA Center for Human Development

2702 Gambell St.
Suite 103
Anchorage, AK 99503
(907) 272-8270 or
(800) 243-2199
TTY: (907) 264-6206
FAX: (907) 274-4802