Child Welfare Academy Staff

CWA Staff July 2014

Stephanie Vaughn, Tammy Sandoval, Marianne Mahon, Tom McRoberts

Not Pictured:  Amanda Metivier, Lisa Tanga, Cory Bryant and Christine Mojica

  

 

Tammy Sandoval, MSW
Program Director, tksandoval@uaa.alaska.edu
Office: DPL Building 303F, Phone: (907) 786-6731
 
Marianne Mahon
Fiscal and Operations Manager, mmahon@uaa.alaska.edu
Office: DPL Building 303E, Phone: (907) 786-6744
 
Stephanie L. Vaughn, MSSW, LCSW
Trainer, slvaughn@uaa.alaska.edu
Office: DPL Building 303H, Phone: (907) 786-6737
 
Tom McRoberts, MSW
Trainer, tpmcroberts@uaa.alaska.edu
Office: DPL Building 303J, Phone: (907) 786-6704

Cory Bryant, MSW
Trainer, cbryant7@uaa.alaska.edu
Office:  DPL Building 303, Phone:  (907)786-6734
 
Amanda Metivier, MSW
Youth Education Coordinator, almetivier@uaa.alaska.edu
Office:  DPL Building 303M, Phone:  (907)786-6732

Christine Mojica
Grant Coordinator, ckmojica@uaa.alaska.edu
Office:  DPL Building 303, Phone (907)786-6723