Contact Us

Mailing:
3211 Providence Drive, ENGR 201
Anchorage, AK 99508
Physical:
3310 UAA Drive
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone: 907-786-1900
Fax: 907-786-1079
MAP
 

Civil Engineering

  NameTitleEmailPhoneOffice
  Osama Abaza Professor and Department Chair oabaza@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 6117 ENGR 210
  Ghulam Bham Associate Professor ghbham@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 6053 ENGR 215
  Alice Bullington Lecturer abulling@uaa.alaska.edu -------- --------
  Aaron Dotson Assistant Professor addotson@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 6041 ENGR 208
  Utpal Dutta Associate Professor udutta2@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1952 ENGR 204
  Scott Hamel Assistant Professor sehamel@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1070 ENGR 209
  Rob Lang Professor rjlang@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1859 ENGR 211
  Helen Liu Professor hliu@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1971 ENGR 203
  John Olofsson Professor john.a.olofsson@gmail.com (907) 786 - 1075 ENGR 206
  Tom Ravens Professor tmravens@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1943 ENGR 207
  Orson Smith Professor opsmith@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1910 ENGR 205
  Joey Yang Associate Professor zyang2@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 6431 ENGR 202
  Hannele Zubeck Professor and Arctic Department Chair hkzubeck@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1970 Off Campus
  Zlata Lokteva Administrative Assistant zylokteva@uaa.alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1951 ENGR 213