Contact Us

Social Sciences Building (SSB), Suite 335
3211 Providence Drive
Anchorage, AK  99508-4614
Phone: (907) 786-1707
Fax: (907) 786-4630

 


John R. D. Stalvey, Ph.D.

Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
Office: SSB 339
Phone: 907.786.1707
Email: jstalvey@uaa.alaska.edu


Patricia Linton, Ph.D.

Sr. Associate Dean for Academics
Office: SSB 326
Phone: 907.786.1751
Email: pwlinton@uaa.alaska.edu


John Mun

Academic Coordinator
Office: SSB 331
Phone: 907.786.1387
Email: jcmun@uaa.alaska.edu


Deborah Ginsburg

Sr. Academic Adviser
Office: SSB 325
Phone: 907.786.6015
Email: dmginsburg@uaa.alaska.edu


Christine Lidren

Senior Administrative Manager
Office: SSB 345
Phone: 907.786.1687
Email: cmlidren@uaa.alaska.edu


Heidi Herbert-Lovern

Office Coordinator
Office: SSB 335
Phone: 907.786.1707
Email: hmherbertlovern@uaa.alaska.edu


Rebecca Jackson

Director of Finance and Operations
Office: SSB 344
Phone: 907.786.1703
Email: rajackson@uaa.alaska.edu


Teresa Kimmel

Business Manager
Office: SSB 343
Phone: 907.786.1731
Email: tmkimmel@uaa.alaska.edu


Lena Blackwell

Fiscal Technician
Office: SSB 348
Phone: 907.786.1961
Email: lablackwell@uaa.alaska.edu


Kris Keays-Gant

Grant Administration Manager
Office: SSB 346
Phone: 907.786.1704
Email: kmkeaysgant@uaa.alaska.edu


Kathleen Boeckman

Grants and Contracts Analyst
Office: CPISB 101H
Phone: 907.786.4996
Email: krboeckman@uaa.alaska.edu


Ginny Hamlin

Grants and Contracts Analyst
Office: CPISB 101G
Phone: 907.786.1741
Email: vhamlin@uaa.alaska.edu


Jessicah Heller

INBRE Grant Analyst
Office: CPISB 101F
Phone: 907.786.1413
Email: jrheller@uaa.alaska.edu


Jinghui "Ivy" Su

Confucius Institute Grant Technician
Office: SSB 327
Phone: 907.786.6165
Email: jsu@uaa.alaska.edu


Krystal Haase

Director of CAS Facility Support
Office: CPISB 102A
Phone: 907.786.1264
Email: kkhaase@uaa.alaska.edu


Sandi Barclay

CAS IT Support
Office: CPISB 101C
Phone: 907.786.4934
Email: sebarclay@uaa.alaska.edu


Josiah Jones

Planetarium IT Support
Office: SSB 171
Phone: 907.786.1823
Email: jjones111@uaa.alaska.edu


Jeane Breinig, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for the Humanities
Office: ADM 101B
Phone: 907.786.4358
Email: jmbreinig@uaa.alaska.edu


John Petraitis, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for the Social Sciences
Office: SSB 353
Phone: 907.786.1651
Email: jpetraitis@uaa.alaska.edu


Fred Rainey, Ph.D.

Associate Dean for Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Office: CPISB 101M
Phone: 907.786.4987
Email: farainey@uaa.alaska.edu


Tim Smith, D.M.A.

Associate Dean for the Performing and Fine Arts
Office: ARTS 357
Phone: 907.786.1524
Email: tcsmith@uaa.alaska.edu