T. Bartlett Quimby, P.E., Ph.D., F.ASCE

Interim Dean, Emeritus Professor of Civil Engineering
Office: ENGR 333B
Phone: (907) 786-1046
Email: tbquimby@uaa.alaska.edu
Website: http://www.uaa.alaska.edu/schoolofengineering/faculty-staff/quimby.cfm

 

Kenrick Mock, Ph.D

Associate Dean, Professor of Computer Science
Office: 333A
Phone: 786-1956
Email: kjmock@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Ellie Soto

Executive Assistant
Office: 333 C
Phone: 7861076
Email: esoto@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Terrie Gottstein

Special Projects Officer
Office: ENGR 333D
Phone: (907) 786-5438
Email: tggottstein@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Vani Srinivasan

Grants Manager
Office: ENGR 333E
Phone: (907) 786-1104
Email: vsrniv2@uaa.alaska.edu

 

James Sandoval

Fiscal Manager
Office: ENGR 333F
Phone: (907) 786-1913
Email: jsandoval3@uaa.alaska.edu

 

A. Felipe Ruiz

Interim Cost Center Clerk
Office: ENGR 333H
Phone: (907) 786-4796
Email: aruiz8@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Cate Weist

Dean's Suite Admin
Office: ENGR 333
Phone: (907) 786-6318
Email: caweist@uaa.alaska.edu