Fred Barlow, Ph.D

Dean
Office: EIB 403C
Phone: (907) 786-1046
Email: fdbarlow@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Kenrick Mock, Ph.D

Associate Dean, Professor of Computer Science
Office: EIB 403E
Phone: 786-1956
Email: kjmock@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Ellie Soto

Executive Assistant
Office: EIB 403D
Phone: 786-1076
Email: esoto@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Terrie Gottstein

Special Projects Officer
Office: EIB 301B
Phone: (907) 786-5438
Email: tggottstein@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Vani Srinivasan

Grants Manager
Office: EIB 403F
Phone: (907) 786-1104
Email: vsrniv2@uaa.alaska.edu

 

James Sandoval

Fiscal Manager
Office: EIB 403G
Phone: (907) 786-1913
Email: jsandoval3@uaa.alaska.edu

 

A. Felipe Ruiz

Interim Cost Center Clerk
Office: EIB 403H
Phone: (907) 786-4796
Email: aruiz8@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Cate Weist

Dean's Suite Admin
Office: EIB 403H
Phone: (907) 786-6318
Email: caweist@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Jayna Combs

Sr. Development Officer
Office: Advancement
Phone: (907) 786-1796
Email: jcombs6@uaa.alaska.edu