Faculty Fellow Title and Affiliation Contact Information
Dr. Loren Buck Professor
Biological Sciences
loren@uaa.alaska.edu
CPISB 202D
907.786.1367 voice
907.786.4607 fax
Dr. Jason Burkhead Assistant Professor
Biological Sciences
jlburkhead@uaa.alaska.edu
CPISB 201M
907.786.4765 voice
907.786.4607 fax
Dr. Jennifer Moss Burns Professor
Biological Sciences
jmburns@uaa.alaska.edu
CPISB 202C
907.786.1527 voice
907.786.4607 fax
Dr. Matt Carlson Associate Professor
Biological Sciences and Alaska Natural Heritage Program
mlcarlson@uaa.alaska.edu
EBL 116
907.786.1327 voice
907.257.2790 voice
907.786.1314 fax
Dr. Douglas Causey Professor
Biological Sciences
dcausey@uaa.alaska.edu
CPISB 301P
907.786.1310 voice
907.786.4607 fax
Dr. Sarah Gerken Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
sagerken@uaa.alaska.edu
CPISB 301G
907.786.6886 voice
907.786.4607 fax
Dr. Andrew Kliskey Professor
Biological Sciences
adkliskey@uaa.alaska.edu
CPISB 201G
907.786.1136 voice
907.786.4607 fax
Dr. Jerzy Maselko Professor
Chemistry
jmaselko2@uaa.alaska.edu
CPISB 302F
907.786.4697 voice
907.786.4607 fax
Dr. LeeAnn Munk Professor and Chair
Geological Sciences
lamunk@uaa.alaska.edu
CPISB 301H
907.786.6895 voice
907.786.6850 fax
Dr. Donald Spalinger Professor
Biological Sciences
despalinger@uaa.alaska.edu
EBL 124
907.786.4703 voice
907.786.4607 fax
Dr. Ian van Tets Associate Professor
Biological Sciences
igvantets@uaa.alaska.edu
CPISB 202B
907.786.4705 voice
907.786.4607 fax
Dr. Frank von Hippel Professor
Biological Sciences
favonhippel@uaa.alaska.edu
EBL 118
907.786.4783 voice
907.786.1314 fax
Dr. Liliya Vugmeyster Assistant Professor
Chemistry
lvugmeyster@uaa.alaska.edu
CPISB 302B
907.786.4709 voice
907.786.4607 fax
Dr. David Yesner Professor
Anthropology
dryesner@uaa.alaska.edu
BMH 222
907.786.6845 voice
907.786.6850 fax