Business Office

Chris Turletes
Associate Vice Chancellor
E-Mail: cmturletes@uaa.alaska.edu
Office: 907.786.1110
Mobile: 907.244.8063

Joe Howell
Data & Fiscal Manager
E-Mail: jphowell@uaa.alaska.edu
Office: 907.786.1114
Mobile: 907.229.1911

Steffanie Miller
Fiscal Technician
E-Mail: seshlema@uaa.alaska.edu
Office: 907.786.1112

Ryan Buchholdt
Business Manager
E-Mail: rcbuchholdt@uaa.alaska.edu
Office: 907.786.1346

Planning and Construction

John Faunce
Director
E-Mail: jfaunce@uaa.alaska.edu
Office: 907.786.4912
Mobile: 907.360.6272

 

Maintenance & Operations

Tom Sternberg
Director
E-Mail: thsternberg@uaa.alaska.edu
Office: 907.786.6947
Mobile: 907.748.7080

 

EHSRMS

Doug Markussen
Director
E-Mail: dsmarkussen@uaa.alaska.edu
Office: 907.786.1335