Patricia Baum

Project Manager
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: 907-786-4918
Email: pbgarcia@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Sandra Blum

Fiscal Manager
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: 909-786-4905
Email: smblum@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Ben Davies

Assistant Project Manager
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: 907-786-4532
Email: sbdavies@uaa.alaska.edu

 

John Faunce

Director
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: 907-786-4912
Email: jfaunce@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Amber Fischer

Administrative Generalist 1
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: No Phone
Email: aefischer2@alska.edu

 

Cory Fischer

Assistant Project Manager
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: 907-786-6763
Email: cjfischer@uaa.alaska.edu

 

John Hanson

Senior Project Manager
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: 907-786-4913
Email: jlhanson@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Ilene Holst

Administrative Generalist 1
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: 907-786-4906
Email: iholst@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Katie Kahlenbeck

Student Assistant C
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: 907-786-4916
Email: kokahlenbeck@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Kim Knudsen

Contract Manager
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: 907-786-6509
Email: kmknudsen@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Eric Lopez

Contract Administrator
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: 907-786-4919
Email: erlopez@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Chris McConnell

Assistant Project Manager
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: 907-786-6764
Email: ccmconnell@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Lonnie Mansell

Facilities Planner
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: 907-786-4902
Email: lmansell@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Bob Maxwell

Facilities Drafting 1
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: 907-786-4914
Email: rdmaxwell@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Howie Morse

Project Manager
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: 907-786-1275
Email: hjmorse@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Kristin Reynolds

Project Manager
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: 907-786-4904
Email: kreynolds@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Summer Suave

Project Manager
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: 907-786-4915
Email: smsauve@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Scott You

Student Assistant C
Office: Facilities Planning & Construction
Phone: 907-786-6764
Email: cwyou@alaska.edu