MPH Program Advisory Committee

Kathy Allely, MPH (CV)
Chief, Section of Chronic Disease Prevention & Health Promotion
3601 C Street, Suite 722
Anchorage, AK 99503
90769-8032 Office
907-269-5446 Fax
kathy.allely@alaska.gov

Patricia Carr, MPH
Unit Manager
Primary Care and Rural Health Unit
Section of Community Health and Emergency Services
State of Alaska
Department of Health and Social Services
Division of Public Health
PO Box 110616
Juneau, AK 99811-0616
907-465-8618 Office
907-465-6861 Fax
Pat_carr@health.state.ak.us

Joan Diamond, BSN, CHES
Public Health Educator, Retired
Municipality of Anchorage
Department of Health and Human Services
Community Health Division
buddy4@yahoo.com

Iva Graywolf, PhD, MA (CV)
Director SE Alaska AHEC
Sitka, AK
907-738-7604 Cell
907-747-3453 Fax
iva@ivagreywolf.com

Mary C. Pete
Director, Kuskokwim Campus - UAF
PO Box 368
Bethel, AK  99559
907-543-4501 Office
mpete@alaska.edu

Ellen Provost, DO, MPH
Director, Alaska Native Epidemiology Center
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
4000 Ambassador Drive, C-DCHS
Anchorage, AK 99508
907-729-2923 Office
907-729-4569 Fax
EMProvost@anmc.org

Diana Redwood, RD, MS, MPH (CV)
Nutrition Research Specialist
Alaska Native Tribal Health Consortium
Project EARTH
907-729-3959 Office
dredwood@anmc.org

Winnie Reeve, RN, CFNP
Family Nurse Practitioner
P.O. Box 453
Kotzebue, AK  99752
907-442-7142 Office
wreeve@maniilaq.org

Carolyn Smith, RN, BSN (CV)
Assistant Professor, Allied Health
UAF Bristol Bay Campus
PO Box 1070
Dillingham, AK 99576
907-842-5740 Office
1-800-478-5109 Toll Free
907-842-5741 Fax
cmsmith3@alaska.edu

Geran Tarr
Member of Alaska Legislature
Session Contact
State Capitol Room 114
Juneau AK, 99801 
907-465-3424 Office
907-465-3793 Fax
Interim Contact
716 W. 4th Avenue
Anchorage AK, 99501
907-269-0144 Offive
907-269-0148 Fax
Representative.Geran.Tarr@akleg.gov

Richard A.Windsor, PhD, MS, MPH 
Past Presidential Professor of Public Health, UAA, and  
Professor, Dept. of Prevention & Community Health               
School of Public Health & Health Services                      
George Washington U. Medical Center
2175 K  Street  NW #7019
Washington, DC  20037
202-416-0086 Office 
202-416-0433 Fax
sphraw@gwumc.edu

Stephanie Wrightsman-Birch, RNC, MPH, MS, FNP
Section Chief
Women's Children's and Family Health
Division of Health Care Services
Department of Health and Social Services
3601 C Street Suite 322
Anchorage, Alaska 99503
907-748-7062 Office Cell
907-269-3465 Fax
stephanie.wrightsman-birch@alaska.gov