Ronald Spatz

Ronald Spatz
Dean, University Honors College
786-1086 (Honors College), rmspatz@uaa.alaska.edu
Bio 

 




maureen-omalley-son

 

Maureen O'Malley
Chair, University Honors College Council
786-4584, momalley@uaa.alaska.edu

 

 Robert Lang

Rob Lang
Co-Chair, University Honors College Council
786-1859, rjlang@uaa.alaska.edu
 

 

 

 Martin Cenek

Martin Cenek
Assistant Professor and Director of Natural and Complex Systems
786-1360, mcenek@uaa.alaska.edu 

 

 

 

Kenrick MockKenrick Mock
F
aculty Associate of Undergraduate Research
786-1956, kenrick@uaa.alaska.edu
Bio

 

 

 

Shannon DonovanShannon Donovan
Past Faculty Associate of Undergraduate Research
786-6052, afsmd@uaa.alaska.edu
Bio 

 

 
 


 

Eric Murphy

Eric Murphy
Assoc. Professor and Director of Undergraduate Research
786-1626, esmurphy@uaa.alaska.edu
Bio 

 

 

 



LeeAnn MunkLeeAnn Munk
Past Faculty Associate of Undergraduate Research
786-6895, aflm@uaa.alaska.edu
Bio