Office Contact Information

Mailing Address
3211 Providence Drive, DPL 402
Anchorage, AK 99508-4614

Main Number-907-786-6552
Office Fax-907-786-6511
 

Staff Contact Information:

OHPD Staff

1
Jan Harris, Vice Provost
907-786-4595
jcharris@uaa.alaska.edu

Christine
Christine Lidren, Executive Assistant to the Vice Provost
907-786-6552
cmlidren@uaa.alaska.edu

 

 

Jackie Pflaum, Associate Vice Provost
907-786-4574
jspflaum@uaa.alaska.edu

Sheila

Sheila Soule, Assistant Vice Provost
907-786-4853
sjsoule@uaa.alaska.edu

 


Kathy Craft, Alaska Workforce Coalition Director
907-786-6485 Anchorage
907-456-4218 Fairbanks
kkcraft@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Liz
Elizabeth Horton, Fiscal Professional
907-786-5459
eahorton@uaa.alaska.edu

Geri

Geri Heiner, Project Assistant
907-786-6591
glheiner@uaa.alaska.edu

Hannah

Hannah Bulanan, Temporary Fiscal/Clerical Technician
907-786-6553
tsbulanan@uaa.alaska.edu

 

ACRH-AHEC Staff

Katy
Katherine Branch, Director
907-786-6705
kebranch@uaa.alaska.edu

Janice
Janice Troyer, Program Manager
907-786-6592
Laura
Laura McCrillis, Fiscal Technician
907-786-6579
lfmccrillis@uaa.alaska.edu

Pat
Pat Sammartino, Education Program Manager
786-6589