Faculty and Staff


The following is a list of Department of Human Services Faculty & Staff.

Name/TitleEmail/PhoneOffice
Jo Ann Bartley, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor/BHS Advisor

jbartley@uaa.alaska.edu

907 786-6442

PSB 212D
Yvonne Chase, Ph.D.

Term Assistant Professor

ymchase@uaa.alaska.edu

907 786-6438

PBS 212M
Deborah Eul

Practicum Coordinator

djeul@uaa.alaska.edu

907 786-6449

PSB 212C
Laura Kelley, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair

lwkelley@uaa.alaska.edu

907 786-6439

PSB 212F
Pinky Miranda

Student Services Coordinator

mlmiranda@uaa.alaska.edu

907 786-6440

PSB 212A
Melodee Monson

Business Manager

mamonson@uaa.alaska.edu

907 786-6453

PSB 212N
Lynn Paterna

Assistant Professor

lspaterna@uaa.alaska.edu

907 786-6473

PSB 212G
Ira Rosnel

Associate Professor/AAS Coordinator

irosnel@uaa.alaska.edu

907 786-6441

PSB 212E


 Other Important Numbers

  • UAA Bookstore 907-786-1151
  • Campus Police 907 786-4911
  • UAA Enrollment Services 907-786-1480
  • UAA Financial Aid 907-786-1586
  • UAA IT Services 907-786-4646
  • UAA Housing 907-751-7273