Faculty and Staff


The following is a list of Department of Human Services Faculty & Staff.

 

Name Phone/Office Email
Jo Ann Bartley

Assistant Professor

907 786-6442

PSB 212D

jbartley@uaa.alaska.edu
Deborah Eul

Practicum Coordinator

907 786-6449

PSB 212C

djeul@uaa.alaska.edu
Laura Kelley

Professor and Chair

907 786-6439

PSB 212F

lwkelley@uaa.alaska.edu
Pinky Miranda

Student Records Coordinator

907 786-6440

PSB 212A

mlmiranda@uaa.alaska.edu
Melodee Monson

Business Manager

907 786-6453

PSB 212N

mamonson@uaa.alaska.edu
Lynn Paterna

Assistant Professor

907 786-6437

PSB 212G

lspaterna@uaa.alaska.edu
Ira Rosnel

Assistant Professor/AAS Coordinator

907 786-6441

PSB 212E

irosnel@uaa.alaska.edu
Andy Tholberg

Clerk

907 786-6445

PSB 212B

atholberg01@uaa.alaska.edu

Other Important Numbers
  • UAA Bookstore 907-786-1151
  • Campus Police 907 786-4911
  • UAA Enrollment Services 907-786-1480
  • UAA Financial Aid 907-786-1586
  • UAA IT Services 907-786-4646
  • UAA Housing 907-751-7273