Faculty

Dorn Van Dommelent, Director, International Studies Program and Professor and Chair, Geography and Environmental Studies, dvandommelen@uaa.alaska.edu

Michihiro Ama, Assistant Professor, Japanese, mama@uaa.alaska.edu

Raymond Anthony, Associate Professor, Philosophy, rxanthony@uaa.alaska.edu

Allan Barnes, Professor, Justice Center, arbarnes@uaa.alaska.edu

Jacqueline Cason, Associate Professor, English, jecason@uaa.alaska.edu

Robert Crosman, Professor, English, rcrosman@uaa.alaska.edu

Elizabeth Dennison, Professor, History, ejdennison@uaa.alaska.edu

Dalee Dorough, Assistant Professor, Political Science, dsdorough@uaa.alaska.edu

Paul Dunscomb, Associate Professor, History, pedunscomb@uaa.alaska.edu

David Edgecombe, Professor, Theatre, dpedgecombe@uaa.alaska.edu

Patricia Fagan, Associate Professor, Spanish, pcfagan@uaa.alaska.edu

Phyllis Fast, Professor, Anthropology, pafast@uaa.alaska.edu

Diane Hanson, Assistant Professor, Anthropology, dkhanson@uaa.alaska.edu

Kristin Hanson, Adjunct Instructor, Philosophy, kahanson@uaa.alaska.edu

Hiroko Harada, Professor, and Coordinator, Japanese hharada@uaa.alaska.edu

Lee Huskey, Professor, Economics, aflh@uaa.alaska.edu

Timothy Jester, Associate Professor, Teacher Education, tejester@uaa.alaska.edu

Gunnar Knapp, Professor, Economics and ISER, gpknapp@uaa.alaska.edu

Sean Licka, Professor, Art, celicka@uaa.alaska.edu

Patricia Linton, Professor, English, afpl@uaa.alaska.edu

Natasa Masanovic, Associate Professor, and Coordinator, German, nmasanovic@uaa.alaska.edu

Rebeca Maseda, Assistant Professor, Spanish, rmasedagarcia@uaa.alaska.edu

Francisco Miranda, Associate Professor, Spanish, fmiranda2@uaa.alaska.edu

John Mouracade, Associate Professor, Philosophy, jmmouracade@uaa.alaska.edu

James Muller, Professor, Political Science, jwmuller@uaa.alaska.edu

William Myers, Associate Professor, History, wlmyers@uaa.alaska.edu

Sudarsan Rangarajan, Associate Professor and Coordinator, French, srangarajan@uaa.alaska.edu

Kelly Shannon, Assistant Professor, History, kjshannon2@uaa.alaska.edu

Toby Widdicombe, Professor, English, rtwiddicombe@uaa.alaska.edu

David Yesner, Professor, Anthropology, dryesner@uaa.alaska.edu