OFFICE OF INSTITUTIONAL RESEARCH STAFF

 


Erin Holmes
Associate Vice Provost
Phone:  907.786.1544
Email:  ejholmes@uaa.alaska.edu

Erin is responsible for the operations and administration of the Office of Institutional Research at UAA.  Erin also works on in-depth research projects involving a variety of subjects important to UAA.  When not at work, Erin enjoys spending time with her family (including her canines), paper crafting, crocheting, and traveling.


Yuan-Fang Dong
Senior Research Associate
Phone:  907.786.4614
Email:  ydong@uaa.alaska.edu

Yuan's primary focus is on finance and grants reporting and analysis.  Her other duties include research analysis and modeling in human resources and graduation areas.  Yuan also enjoys coaching programs in SAS/Toad for non-techies (when she wasn't totally drowning).  A hobby outside her work is traveling.


Brian Brubaker
Research Associate
Phone:  907.786.4875
Email:  bkbrubaker@uaa.alaska.edu

Brian works on curriculum, HR issues, database extracts and transforms, and dynamic reports.  He is available for ad hoc requests.  Brian joined the UAA Office of Institutional Research in 2013.  Previously, Brian worked for the UAA College of Education and helped with their 2010 NCATE Accreditation.  He received the UA Make Students Count Award in 2004.  He enjoys traveling, photography and collecting Fur Rondy pins.   


Ginger Mongeau
Research Associate
Phone:  907.786.6544
Email:  vamongeau@uaa.alaska.edu

Ginger is primarily responsible for the routine reporting of UAA enrollments and the Student Progress Model.  Ginger will be working to develop student retention and graduation modeling.  She is also available for ad hoc requests.  When not crunching numbers, Ginger enjoys traveling, biking, reading, quilting, and spending time with family and friends.

Coy Gullett
Research Associate
Phone:  907.786.6202
Email:  clgullett@uaa.alaska.edu



Ester Bayne
Research Assistant
Phone:  907.786.1493
Email:  eabayne@uaa.alaska.edu


 

Mailing Address:
Office of Institutional Research
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Drive, BOC3-340
Anchorage, AK 99508

 

Physical Address:
Interactive Map

1901 Bragaw, Room 340
Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone: 907.786.1493
Fax: 907.786.1499
Email: uaa_oir@uaa.alaska.edu