Advisory Board

We appreciate the dedication of our advisory board in providing us with vision and guidance toward a vibrant future.

Katy Parrish, Chair
      General Manager, KACN-TV

Pat Dougherty
      Editor, Anchorage Daily News

Josh Edge (JPC Class of '11)
      Web Producer, Alaska Public Telecommunications Inc.

Tony Hopfinger
      Executive Editor, Alaska Dispatch

Nance Larsen
    Communications Manager, Pebble Partnership

Stacy Schubert (JPC Class of '02)
      Gov. Relations & Public Affairs Director, Alaska Housing Finance Corp.

Dave Worrell (JPC Class of '95)
      Manager, Alaska Film Office

Abby Hancock
     '11 - general assignment and health reporter for KTUU