Faculty

Dr. Natasa Masanovic, Chair of Department of Languages
Associate Professor, German Coordinator & Advisor
nmasanovic@uaa.alaska.edu, 786-4032
Office: Admin 281
Hours: Off contract for the summer; will return August 11

Dr. Michihiro Ama, CV/Resume
Assistant Professor of Japanese, Japanese Advisor
mama@uaa.alaska.edu, 786-4010
Office: Admin 284a
Hours: Off contract for the summer; will return August 11

Dr. Patricia Fagan, Associate Professor, Spanish Advisor
pcfagan@uaa.alaska.edu, 786-4060
Office: Admin 274
Hours: Off contract for the summer; will return August 11

Ms. Marga Garcia, M.A., Term Instructor of Spanish
mgarcia10@uaa.alaska.edu 786-4071
Office: Admin 286
Hours: Off contract for the summer; will return August 11

Dr. Hiroko Harada, Professor, Japanese Coordinator & Advisor and Director, Montgomery Dickson Center for Japanese Language and Culture
hharada@uaa.alaska.edu, 786-4038
Office: Admin 285
Hours: Off contract for the summer; will return August 11

Dr. Susan Kalina, Vice Provost of Undergraduate Academic Affairs and Professor of Russian
smkalina@uaa.alaska.edu

Dr. Rebeca Maseda, CV/resume
Assistant Professor of Spanish, Spanish Coordinator
rmasedagarcia@uaa.alaska.edu, 786-4034
Office: Admin 284
Hours: Off contract for the summer; will return August 11

Dr. Francisco Miranda, Associate Professor, Spanish Advisor
fmiranda2@uaa.alaska.edu, 786-4035
Office: Admin 276
Hours: Off contract for the summer; will return August 11

Dr. Amanda Murphy, Term Assistant Professor of Russian
afmurphy@uaa.alaska.edu, 786-4016
Office: Admin 273
Hours: Off contract for the summer; will return August 11

Dr. Sudarsan Rangarajan, CV/resume
Professor, French Coordinator & Advisor
sudarsan@uaa.alaska.edu, 786-4061
Office: Admin 279
Hours: Off contract for the summer; will return August 11

Mr. Dave Robertson, Instructor & Coordinator of ASL
derobertson@uaa.alaska.edu,
Office: Admin 286
Hours: Off contract for the summer; will return August 11

Dr. Annie Ping Zeng., Assistant Professor and Coordinator of Chinese; Director, Confucius Institute.
apzeng@uaa.alaska.edu, 786-4312
Office: Admin 280
Hours: Off contract for the summer; will return August 11