MUN 2014 Committees

Submit Position Papers (due January 26th, 2015). 
Submit Resolution Papers (due February 2nd, 2015). 

*Note: Resolutions should not exceed one page in length with a maximum of 5 operative clauses.
  • Security Council
  • International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
  • United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)
  • World Health Organization (WHO)
  • United Nations Environmental Program (UNEP)
  • United Nations Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)