2015 MUN Secretariat

 

2015 Secretariat

Duke



Duke Kahumoku (dkkahumoku@alaska.edu)
Secretary General




Paige



Paige Richardson (plrichardson@alaska.edu)
President of General Assembly




Matt



Matthieu Ostrander (mun_securitycouncil@uaa.alaska.edu)
Security Council




Samuel Doepken



Samuel Doepken (samueldoepken@gmail.com)
International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)




Kathryn



Katherine Taylor (krtaylor8@alaska.edu)
United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees (UNHCR)




Caleb



World Health Organization (WHO)




Chelsey Baker



Chelsey Baker (cebaker@alaska.edu)
United Nations Environmental Program (UNEP)




Stephen Sweet



Stephen Sweet (sjsweet@alaska.edu)
Industrial Development Organization (UNIDO)




Jacob Tatum



Jacob Tatum (jbtatum2@alaska.edu)
Undersecretary General & Director of NGO's




Samantha Reicher



Samantha Reisher (snreisher@uaa.alaska.edu)
Director of World Bank
Benihana-photo-2013-resized_3
Benihana-photo-2013-resized_3