PBAC Facilities Members

 Member  Position/Title      Phone/E-mail Contact
Chris Turletes

Associate Vice Chancellor, Facilities & Campus Services

786-1110
cmturletes@uaa.alaska.edu
Larry Foster
Professor, Mathematical Sciences
786-4868
lmfoster@uaa.alaska.edu
Kathleen Murphy
Facilities Scheduling Coordinator, Enrollment Services
786-1577
ksmurphy@uaa.alaska.edu
John Faunce
Director, Facilities Planning & Construction
786-4912
jfaunce@uaa.alaska.edu
Sandi Culver
Associate Vice Chancellor, Financial Services
786-1007
smculver@uaa.alaska.edu
Eric Pedersen
Associate Vice Chancellor, Enrollment Services
786-1266
erpedersen@uaa.alaska.edu
Paula Williams
Director, Sustainability
786-1515
pwilliams@uaa.alaska.edu
Steve Rollins
Dean, Library
786-1825
srollins@uaa.alaska.edu
Cheryl Spallinger
Executive Assistant, Office of the Vice Provost for Research & Graduate Studies
786-4748
cjspalinger@uaa.alaska.edu
Mariano Gonzales
Chair, Art Department
786-1734
mariano@gci.net
Kanapathi (Sam) Thiru
Chair, Mathematical Sciences
786-1958
kthiru@uaa.alaska.edu

Younger Oliver
 
Student Representative
 
Lonnie Mansell Space Planner, Facilities and Campus Servcies
786-4902
lmansell@uaa.alaska.edu
 
Joe Howell
 
Fiscal & Data Manager, Facilities and Campus Services
 
786-1114
jphowell@uaa.alaska.edu
 Ryan BuchholdtBusiness Manager, Facilities and Campus Services  786-1346
 rcbuchholdt@uaa.alaska.edu