Faculty Directory

Guy F. Burnett
Assistant Term Professor
SSB 357
786-4896 (message)
gfburnett@uaa.alaska.edu

Dalee Sambo Dorough
Assistant Professor
SSB 361
786-4993
dsdorough@uaa.alaska.edu

Diddy Hitchins
Professor Emerita
RH 214
786-1582
diddy@uaa.alaska.edu

Kathryn Hohman Billmeier
Adjunct Instructor
SSB 357
786-4896
khohman@uaa.alaska.edu

Landry Signé
Assistant Professor
SSB 362

David Maas
Professor Emeritus
dmaas@uaa.alaska.edu 

James W. Muller
Professor
SSB 358
786-4740
jwmuller@uaa.alaska.edu

Forrest A. Nabors
Assistant Professor
SSB 360
786-4857
fanabors@uaa.alaska.edu

Kimberly J. Pace
Assistant Term Professor
SSB 355
786-4837
kjpace@uaa.alaska.edu


Carl Shepro

Professor Emeritus
SSB 362
786-4845
ceshepro@uaa.alaska.edu

Loading slide show...
  • Dalee Sambo Dorough
  • Mara Kimmel
  • James W. Muller
  • Kimberly Pace
  • Professor Dorough addressed the G20 “Dialogue with Civil Society” about the issues, concerns, and human rights of Indigenous peoples, including food security.