Contact Us

 

The Office of Procurement Services is located in the University Lake Building 

 3890 University Lake Drive Suite 106

Our mailing address is: 

 3211 Providence Drive
 ULB - Suite 106
 Anchorage, Alaska 99508

UAA Campus Map

Main: (907) 786-6500    Fax: (907) 786-6519    Email: uaa_procurement@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Mary Beth Overturf

Mary Beth Overturf

Director
Office: 106F
Phone: (907) 786-6508
Email: overturf@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Michael Williams

Michael Williams

Contracting Officer
Office: 106H
Phone: (907) 786-6483
Email: kmwilliams11@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Ward Wells

Ward Wells

Contracting Officer
Office: 106C
Phone: (907) 786-6504
Email: wwells1@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Denny Conover

Denny Conover

Contracting Officer
Office: 106B
Phone: (907) 786-6502
Email: denny.conover@uaa.alaska.edu

 

John Ellis

John Ellis

Purchasing Agent
Office: 106A
Phone: (907) 786-6516
Email: jeellis2@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Carson Davis

Carson Davis

Purchasing Agent
Office: 106B
Phone: (907) 786-1341
Email: crdavis4@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Theresa Traw

Theresa Traw

ProCard Administrator
Office: 106E
Phone: (907) 786-6512
Email: ttraw@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Lauren Shelley

Lauren Shelley

Administrative Assistant
Office: 106J
Phone: (907) 786-6507
Email: ldshelley@uaa.alaska.edu