Robert Boeckmann

Co-Chair Academic Task Force, Associate Professor Psychology
Office: SSB 219B
Phone: (907) 786-1793
Email: rjboeckmann@uaa.alaska.edu
Website: http://www.uaa.alaska.edu/psych/faculty/boeckmann.cfm

 

Mark Fitch

Co-Chair Academic Task Force, Associate Professor Mathematic
Office: SSB154
Phone: (907) 786-1656
Email: mafitch@uaa.alaska.edu
Website: http://www.math.uaa.alaska.edu/~afmaf/

 

Tara Smith

Co-Chair Academic Task Force, Professor ESL
Office: SMH 118B
Phone: 786-6833
Email: tmsmith@uaa.alaska.edu
Website: http://www.uaa.alaska.edu/lrc/index.cfm

 

Tracey Burke

College of Health
Office: GHH 106
Phone: 786-6905
Email: tkburke@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Diane Hirshberg

ISER, Center for Alaska Education Policy Research
Office: DPL 507H
Phone: 786-5413
Email: dbhirshberg@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Travis Rector

College of Arts and Sciences
Office: CPSB 202J
Phone: 786-1242
Email: tarector@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Jennifer Brock

School of Engineering
Office: ENGR 302
Phone: 786-4745
Email: jmcferran@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Bill Hazelton

School of Engineering
Office: ENGR 330B
Phone: 786-1920
Email: nwhazelton@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Shannon Gramse

Community and Technical College
Office: PSB 110D
Phone: 786-6856
Email: sggramse@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Douglas Causey

College of Arts and Sciences
Office: CPSB  301P
Phone: 786-1310
Email: dcausey@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Marny Rivera

College of Health
Office: LIB 213
Phone: 786-1126
Email: mschaef7@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Ron McGee

College of Arts and Sciences
Office: PSB 203G
Phone: 786-4184
Email: rnmcgee@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Bogdan Hoanca

College of Business and Public Policy
Office: RH 308A
Phone: 786-4140
Email: bhoanca@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Sharon Chamard

College of Health
Office: LIB 213
Phone: 786-1813
Email: sechamard@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Keith Cates

College of Education
Office: PSB 206G
Phone: 786-6314
Email: kcates2@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Herminia Din

College of Arts and Sciences
Office: ARTS 308
Phone: 786-1785
Email: hdin@uaa.alaska.edu

 

John Mouracade

College of Arts and Sciences
Office: ADM 259
Phone: 786-4437
Email: jmmouracade@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Maria Williams

College of Arts and Sciences
Office: SSB 378
Phone: 786-6136
Email: mdwilliams6@uaa.alaska.edu