Lora-Volden-1

Lora Volden

University Registrar

Email:  lora@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone:  907-786-1560

 
 Lindsey Chadwell

Lindsey Chadwell

Assistant Registrar for
Degrees, Records and Transfer Evaluations

Email:  lindsey@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone:  907-786-6190

 
 Alyona 2w

Alyona Selhay

Assistant Registrar for
Registration, Publications and Scheduling

Email:  yvselhay@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone:  907-786-1553

 
 photo (6)

Janelle North

Administrative Assistant to the Registrar

Email:  jmnorth@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone:  907-786-1069

 
 
 

Degree Services

 
 16

Melanie Donhauser

Degree Completion Specialist

Email:  degrees@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone:  907-786-4735

 
 Erynne McAndrews

Erynne McAndrews

Degree Completion Specialist

Email:  degrees@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone:  907-786-4735

 

Records

 
Adam Bryant headshot 

Adam Bryant

Records Specialist/NSE Coordinator

Email: records@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone:  907-786-6188

 
 A Sims_2013

Amber Sims

Records Specialist

Email:  records@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone:  907-786-6189

 

Registration

 
 

Vacant

Registration Specialist

Email:  registration@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone:  907-786-6186

 

Publications and Scheduling

 

Vacant

Curriculum Specialist

Email:  publications@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone:  907-786-1209

 
 007

Kathleen Murphy

Facilities Scheduling Coordinator

Email:  ksmurphy@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone:  907-786-1577

 
Gianna Niva 

Gianna Niva

Curriculum and Publication Specialist

Email:  publications@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone:  907-786-4606

 
Michael A 

Michael A Smith

Curriculum and Publication Specialist

Email:  publications@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone:  907-786-1555

 

Transfer Evaluations

 
shannon-pirate 

Shannon McClear

Transfer Credit Specialist

Email: transfer@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-786-1478

 
 2014-06-16 18

Craig Mead

Transfer Credit Specialist

Email: transfer@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-786-1545

 
Sarah Pace 

Sarah Pace

Transfer Credit Specialist

Email: transfer@uaa.alaska.edu
Phone: 907-786-4979