Institutional Biosafety Committee Membership

Dr. Cindy Knall, Chair
Assoc. Professor, WWAMI, Biological Sciences
907-786-1376 or cmknall@uaa.alaska.edu

Dr. Quentin Reuer
Assoc. Professor, Biomedical Program
907-786-1747 or qbreuer@uaa.alaska.edu

John Moore
Radiation Safety Officer, Biological Sciences
907-786-1268 or jdmoore@uaa.alaska.edu

Karen M. Rudolph, Ph.D.
Research Microbiologist, USPHS
Arctic Investigations Program, CDC
krudolph@cdc.gov

Christian E. Zimmerman, Ph.D.
Research Fishery Biologist
USGS Alaska Science Center
czimmerman@usgs.gov

Doug Markussen,
ex officio
Director, Risk Management
907-786-1335 or dsmarkussen@uaa.alaska.edu

Knall Cindy-5450
Cindy Knall, Chair