T. Bartlett Quimby, P.E., Ph.D., F.ASCE

Interim Dean, Emeritus Professor of Civil Engineering
Office: ENGR 333B
Phone: (907) 786-1046
Email: tbquimby@uaa.alaska.edu
Website: http://www.uaa.alaska.edu/schoolofengineering/faculty-staff/quimby.cfm

 

Kenrick Mock, Ph.D

Associate Dean, Professor of Computer Science
Office: 333A
Phone: 786-1956
Email: kjmock@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Ellie Soto

Executive Assistant
Office: 333 C
Phone: 7861076
Email: esoto@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Beth Rose, MPA, CFRE

Senior Development Officer
Office: ENGR 333D
Phone: (907) 786-1104
Email: brose2@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Terrie Gottstein

Special Projects Officer
Office: ENGR 333E
Phone: (907) 786-5438
Email: tggottstein@uaa.alaska.edu

 

James Sandoval

Fiscal Manager
Office: ENGR 333F
Phone: (907) 786-1913
Email: jsandoval3@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Sharon Olive

Interim Grants Manager
Office: ENGR 333H
Phone: (907) 786-1861
Email: saolive@uaa.alaska.edu

 

Pattyjoyce Nedland

Interim Cost Center Clerk
Office: ENGR 333H
Phone: (907) 786-4659
Email: pjnedland@uaa.alaska.edu