Faculty

 Mary Dallas NL 2013

Aguiniga, Donna

Assistant Professor

 (907) 786-6906

dmaguiniga@uaa.alaska.edu

 Mary Dallas Allen

Allen, Mary Dallas

Associate Professor

(907) 786-6992

mdallen@uaa.alaska.edu

 Tracey Burke

Burke, Tracey

Associate Professor

(907) 786-6905

tkburke@uaa.alaska.edu

 Patrick Cunningham

Cunningham, Patrick

Associate Professor

(907) 786-6902

pmcunningham@uaa.alaska.edu

 Eva Kopacz

Kopacz, Eva

Professor

(907) 786-6909

eykopacz@uaa.alaska.edu

 Alexa Filanowicz

Filanowicz, Alexa

Clinical Assistant Professor

(907) 786-6908

afilanowicz@uaa.alaska.edu

 Randy Magen

Magen, Randy

Professor

(907) 786-6901

rhmagen@uaa.alaska.edu

 Chad Morse

Morse, Chad

Clinical Professor

(907) 786-6904

cemorse@uaa.alaska.edu

 Beth Sirles

Sirles, Elizabeth

Director

(907) 786-6907

easirles@uaa.alaska.edu

 Kathi Trawver

Trawver, Kathi

Associate Professor

(907) 786-6915

krtrawver@uaa.alaska.edu