Faculty

Nelta M. Edwards

Department Chair, Associate Professor
786-4654
nelta.edwards@uaa.alaska.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 3pm-4pm
John Riley
Associate Professor, Faculty Advisor
786-1817
jpriley@uaa.alaska.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 11:30am-12:30pm
Other times by appointment

Karl Pfeiffer
Associate Professor, Faculty Advisor
786-1746
ktpfeiffer@uaa.alaska.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday 10am-1pm

Chad R. Farrell
Associate Professor
786-1759
crfarrell@uaa.alaska.edu
Office Hours: Tuesday & Thursday 1pm-2pm

Zeynep Kilic
Assistant Professor
786-1658
zkilic@uaa.alaska.edu
Office Hours: Tuesdays, Thursdays 1-3 pm (or by appointment)

Ann Jache
Term Assistant Professor
786-1955
ajache@uaa.alaska.edu
Office Hours: Monday 10:15am-1:15pm, Wednesday 10:15am-11:15am