Faculty

Nelta M. Edwards

Associate Professor
786-4654
nelta.edwards@uaa.alaska.edu

John Riley
Associate Professor, Faculty Advisor
786-1817
jpriley@uaa.alaska.edu

Karl Pfeiffer
Associate Professor, Faculty Advisor
786-1746
ktpfeiffer@uaa.alaska.edu

Chad R. Farrell
Department Chair, Associate Professor
786-1759
crfarrell@uaa.alaska.edu

Zeynep Kilic
Assistant Professor
786-1658
zkilic@uaa.alaska.edu

Ann Jache
Term Assistant Professor
786-1955
ajache@uaa.alaska.edu