Faculty

Name Position E-mail

Carlgren, Daniel

Assistant Professor dcarlgren@uaa.alaska.edu
Anteau, Daniel
Associate Professor, Departmental Academic Advisor danteau@uaa.alaska.edu


Cussins, Cedar
Fine Arts Building Manager
cedar@uaa.alaska.edu
Edgecombe, David
Professor dpedgecombe@uaa.alaska.edu
Flanders Crosby, Jill Professor jaflanderscrosby@uaa.alaska.edu
Jeffery, Brian
Assistant Professor
bjeffery2@uaa.alaska.edu
Metzger, Colleen
Assistant Professor cmetzger@uaa.alaska.edu
Skore, Tom Professor, Chair of Department
ttskore@uaa.alaska.edu
Kramer, Katherine
Term Dance Instructor
kkramer1001@uaa.alaska.edu