You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Advisory Groups

Chancellor's Advisory Board

The UAA Board of Advisors is a diverse group of community leaders who advise and advocate for UAA.

  • Bruce Bustamante
    Chair of Anchorage Chamber of Commerce
  • Drew Cason
    State of Alaska
  • Gary Ferguson
  • Andre Horton
    Launch : Alaska
  • Natalie M. Lowman
    ConocoPhillips Alaska
  • Jordan Marshall
    Government Affairs Consultant
  • George Martinez
    Municipality of Anchorage
  • Stephanie Queen
    Soldotna City Manager
  • Raju Shankar     
    The Foraker Group
  • Cessilye Williams
    Clark Middle School