Organizational Chart

The management of the University of Alaska Anchorage is divided into six primary units: University Advancement, Administrative Services, Student Affairs, Academic Affairs, Institutional Effectiveness and Community Campuses.
Download a PDF of the UAA organizational chart.
Org Chart

In order to view PDF files on your computer, you must have a PDF reader program installed. If you do not already have such a reader, you can download a free reader at Adobe's website: Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Software

Back to top