Staff and Contact Information

Contact Info:

Issue Cage
Office Assistant
 
(907) 786-1231

 
Intramurals Office
Office Assistant
 
(907) 786-4811

 
Alan Piccard
Assistant Director of Programs
 
(907) 786-1232

arpccard@alaska.edu
Julie Weber
Director of Intramurals/Club Sports
 
(907) 786-6009

jaweber3@alaska.edu
Tony Houston
Assistant Director of Operations
 
(907)786-1322

ajhouston@alaska.edu
Kristin Warren
Office Manager
 
(907)786-1233

klwarren2@alaska.edu
Ashley McKibbon
Administrative Assistant
 
(907)786-7816

amckibbon@alaska.edu
George Westfall
Operations Manager (WFSC)
 
 (907)786-1393

 gwwestfall@alaska.edu
Paul Barrett
Recreation Program Supervisor (Pool Manager)
 
(907)786-1274

 ppbarrett@alaska.edu
Cliff Dunlap
Recreation Program Supervisor 
 
(907)786-1234

cldunlap@alaska.edu
Quinn Barker
Back-up Supervisor
 
(907)786-0736

 
John David Gilbert
Program Assistant
 
(907)786-4811

jdgilbert@alaska.edu
Mike Brown
Facility Maintenance 
 
 (907)786-1393

mdbrown@alaska.edu

Location: