Staff Directory

Cashiering                          uaa_cashiering@alaska.edu 

Michelle Weaver Cashiering and AR Supervisor 786-1495 mnweaver@alaska.edu
Vacant Lead Cashier 786-1453  
Rachel Schneider Cashier  786-1481 rcschneider@alaska.edu 
Bethany Kenny Cashier 786-1449 bmkenny@alaska.edu  

Collections                       uaa_collections@alaska.edu 

Meng                   Collections Clerk             786-6146    uaa_collections@alaska.edu 
Marlena Collections Clerk  786-1475    uaa_collections@alaska.edu 

Disbursements                   uaa_acctsv@uaa.alaska.edu

Rene Coffman                 Disbursement Technician  786-1438 rkcoffman@alaska.edu 
Mary Shaw Disbursement Technician 786-1273 mashaw3@alaska.edu 

Agency & Military Billing        uaa_agency3pb@alaska.edu 

Regg Henson    Agency Supervisor    786-6144 rhenson@alaska.edu

Accounting Services Leadership

Jamie Johnston-Eddy Accounting Services Manager 786-1089 jljohnstoneddy@alaska.edu
Fa'aana Tosi Assistant Accounting Services Manager 786-1456 fttosi@alaska.edu

 

 

UAA Dates and Deadlines

UAA Parking Services

UAA Office of Financial Aid

UAA Cost of Attendance

UAA Tuition and Fees Details

Spring 2019 Dates

Bookstore Charge Period:
January 7th-January 31st

Add/Drop Deadline for 100% Refund:
January 25th at 5pm

UAA Payment Deadline:
February 4th at 5pm
$125 late fee after 5pm

$175 Late Fee Assessed
March 25th at 5pm

PAY NOW

Back to top