Staff Directory

Cashiering                          uaa_cashiering@alaska.edu 

Michelle Weaver Cashiering and AR Supervisor 786-1495 mnweaver@alaska.edu
New Year Solomona Lead Cashier 786-1453 nsolomona@alaska.edu 
*vacant* Cashier  786-1481    
Bethany Kenny Cashier 786-1449 bmkenny@alaska.edu  
Vang Student Assistant 786-1440 uaa_cashiering@alaska.edu 

Collections                       uaa_collections@alaska.edu 

Nicolette                     Collections Clerk             786-6146    uaa_collections@alaska.edu 
Marlena Collections Clerk  786-1475    uaa_collections@alaska.edu 

Disbursements                   uaa_acctsv@uaa.alaska.edu

Rene Coffman                 Disbursement Technician  786-1438 rkcoffman@alaska.edu 
Mary Shaw Disbursement Technician 786-1273 mashaw3@alaska.edu 
Kyla Student Assistant 786-1440 uaa_acctsv@uaa.alaska.edu 

Agency & Military Billing        uaa_agency3pb@alaska.edu 

Regg Henson    Agency Supervisor    786-6144 rhenson@alaska.edu

Accounting Services Leadership

Charlene Robertson Accounting Services Manager 786-1440 charlene@alaska.edu
Fa'aana Tosi Assistant Accounting Services Manager 786-1456 fttosi@alaska.edu

UAA Accounting Services Org Chart

In order to view PDF files on your computer, you must have a PDF reader program installed. If you do not already have such a reader, you can download a free reader at Adobe's website: Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Software

Back to top