Staff Directory

 For faster service, please utilize the Accounting Services Call Center (907-786-1440) or our department email addresses below:

Accounting Services Area Phone Email
Cashiering 786-1440 uaa_cashiering@alaska.edu
Collections 786-1440 uaa_collections@alaska.edu
Miscellaneous Dept. Billing 786-1440 uaa_depart_billing@uaa.alaska.edu
Disbursements 786-1440 uaa_acctsv@uaa.alaska.edu
Agency & 3rd Party Billing 786-1440 uaa_agency3pb@alaska.edu
Course Fees   uaa_coursefees@uaa.alaska.edu
Detail Codes   uaa_accountservices@uaa.alaska.edu

Accounts Receivable

Michelle Weaver
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Accounts Receivable
786-1495
mnweaver@alaska.edu
Rayshana Alexander
Lead Cashier
Cashiering
786-1453
rdalexander@alaska.edu
Rachel Stalder
Accounts Receivable Technician
Cashiering
786-1481
rcstalder@alaska.edu
Vacant
Accounts Receivable Technician
Cashiering
786-1449
uaa_cashiering@alaska.edu
Marlena Brown
Accounts Receivable Technician
Collections
786-1475
uaa_collections@alaska.edu
Bethany Kenny
Accounts Receivable Technician
Collections
786-6146
uaa_collections@alaska.edu

Disbursements & Agency

Vacant
Disbursements & Agency Supervisor
Disbursements & Agency
786-1440
uaa_agency3pb@alaska.edu
Rene Coffman
Disbursements & Agency Technician
Disbursements & Agency
786-1438
rkcoffman@alaska.edu
Mary Shaw
Disbursements & Agency Technician
Disbursements & Agency
786-1273
mashaw3@alaska.edu

Accounting Services Leadership

Jamie Johnston-Eddy
Accounting Services Manager
Accounting Services
786-1089
jljohnstoneddy@alaska.edu
Fa'aana Tosi
Accounting Services Assistant Manager
Accounting Services
786-1456
fttosi@alaska.edu