Staff Directory

For faster service, please utilize the Office of the Bursar Call Center (907-786-1440) or our department email addresses below:

Functional Area Phone Email
Cashiering 907-786-1440 uaa_cashiering@alaska.edu
Collections 907-786-1440 uaa_collections@alaska.edu
Miscellaneous Dept. Billing 907-786-1440 uaa_depart_billing@uaa.alaska.edu
Disbursements 907-786-1440 uaa_bursar@alaska.edu
Agency & 3rd Party Billing 907-786-1440 uaa_agency3pb@alaska.edu
Course Fees   uaa_coursefees@alaska.edu
Detail Codes   uaa_bursar@alaska.edu

Accounts Receivable

Vacant
Accounts Receivable Supervisor
Cashiering
907-786-1440
uaa_cashiering@alaska.edu
Rayshana Alexander
Lead Cashier
Cashiering
907-786-1453
rdalexander@alaska.edu
Ginette Rogers
Accounts Receivable Technician
Cashiering
907-786-1481
glrogers@alaska.edu
Carley Rodriguez
Accounts Receivable Technician
Cashiering
907-786-1449
cerodriguez@alaska.edu
Marlena Brown
Accounts Receivable Specialist
AR/Collections
907-786-1475
uaa_collections@alaska.edu
Bethany Kenny
Accounts Receivable Specialist
AR/Collections
907-786-6146
uaa_collections@alaska.edu

Disbursements & Agency/3rd Party Billing

Rene Coffman
Supervisor
Disbursements & Agency/3rd Party Billing
907-786-1438
rkcoffman@alaska.edu
Christina Pili
Student Account Specialist
Disbursements & Agency/3rd Party Billing
907-786-6144
cfpili@alaska.edu
Vacant
Student Account Specialist
Disbursements & Agency/3rd Party Billing
907-786-1440
uaa_bursar@alaska.edu
Josh Gilbert
Billing Specialist
Agency/3rd Party Billing
907-786-0820
jrgilbert2@alaska.edu

Office of the Bursar Leadership

Jamie Johnston-Eddy
Bursar
Office of the Bursar
907-786-1089
jljohnstoneddy@alaska.edu
Sara Braniff
Assistant Bursar
Office of the Bursar
907-786-1456
srbraniff@alaska.edu