Coronavirus information

Visit the UA coronavirus information website to learn how the University of Alaska is responding to the novel coronavirus/COVID-19 situation and find links to communications, policy guidance and resources.

UPD Staff

Command staff email    
Chief Jeff Earle mjearle@alaska.edu
Lieutenant Shane Bozeman csbozeman@alaska.edu

Officers and email

   

Officer

Alicia Carmichael

amchagluak@alaska.edu

Officer

Christian Chiaveta

cjchiavetta@alaska.edu

Officer

John Chu

jchu1@alaska.edu

Officer

Michael Lynch

mplynch2@alaska.edu

Officer

Perry Morgan

pmmorganii@alaska.edu

Officer

Kealen Paulson

kjpaulson@alaska.edu

Officer

Anthony Robertiello

atrobertiello@alaska.edu

Officer

Chris Smock

cwsmock@alaska.edu

Officer

Kevin Stevenson

klstevenson@alaska.edu

Officer

Erik Vuong

etvuong@alaska.edu

Officer

Sam Wilson

swilson28@alaska.edu

- Communications - 

Dispatcher's email

   

Dispatcher

Alex Beaudreault

apbeaudreault@alaska.edu

Dispatcher

Julie Broughton

JTBroughton@alaska.edu

Dispatcher

Marcia Chapman

machapman2@alaska.edu

Dispatcher

Traun Green

tlgreen2@alaska.edu

Dispatcher

Steve Martin

semartin5@alaska.edu

Dispatch Supervisor

Pete Summers

pasummers@alaska.edu

Fiscal

Fiscal email  
 Jeff Earle  mjearle@alaska.edu