UPD Staff

Command staff email    
Chief Jeff Earle mjearle@alaska.edu
Lieutenant Shane Bozeman

csbozeman@alaska.edu

Sergeant Perry Morgan

pmmorganii@alaska.edu

Sergeant Anthony Robertiello atrobertiello@alaska.edu
Dispatch Supervisor Pete Summers pasummers@alaska.edu

Officers and email

   

Officer

Alicia Carmichael

amchagluak@alaska.edu

Officer

Christian Chiavetta

cjchiavetta@alaska.edu

Officer

John Chu

jchu1@alaska.edu

Officer

Michael Lynch

mplynch2@alaska.edu

Officer

Amy Mengay

atmengay@alaska.edu

Officer

Kaelen Paulson

kjpaulson@alaska.edu

Officer

Chris Smock

cwsmock@alaska.edu

Officer

Kevin Stevenson

klstevenson@alaska.edu

Officer

Erik Vuong

etvuong@alaska.edu

Officer

Sam Wilson

swilson28@alaska.edu

 

- Communications - 

Dispatcher's email

   

Dispatcher

Emily Bauer

eabauer@alaska.edu

Dispatcher

Alex Beaudreault

apbeaudreault@alaska.edu

Dispatcher

Julie Broughton

JTBroughton@alaska.edu

Dispatcher

Traun Green

tlgreen2@alaska.edu

Dispatcher

Steve Martin

semartin5@alaska.edu

Records and Accreditation 

Records Manager & Accreditation  
 Dawn Humenik dahumenik@alaska.edu