Directory

Chemistry Faculty

Name Contact Information
Dr. Shreeta Acharya
Term Assistant Instructor
CPSB 302A
(907) 786-1236
sacharya4@alaska.edu
Dr. Thep Ayudhya
Assistant Professor
CPSB 302F
(907) 786-4953
tayudhya@alaska.edu
Elvin Brown
Adjunct Instructor
CPSB 302M
eebrown@alaska.edu
Dr. Nin Dingra
Assistant Professor
CPSB 302B
(907) 786-1332
ndingra@alaska.edu 
Kevin Fitzpatrick
Adjunct Instructor
CPSB 302N
(907) 786-1368
kefitzpatrick@alaska.edu
Dr. Eric Holmberg
Professor
CPSB 302J
(907) 786-1289
egholmberg@alaska.edu
Dayana Lau
Adjunct Instructor
CPSB 302N
(907) 786-1368
dllau@alaska.edu
Mark Martinson
Adjunct Instructor
CPSB 302M
mamartinson@alaska.edu
Name Contact Information
Dr. Colin McGill
Associate Professor
Chemistry Department Chair
CPSB 302D
(907) 786-1271
cmmcgill@alaska.edu
Chris Nicolet
Adjunct Instructor
CPSB 302M
clnicolet@alaska.edu
Ryan Prnka
Adjunct Insturctor
CPSB 302M
mrprnka@alaska.edu
Adéline Schlabaugh
Lab Coordinator
Term Instructor
CPSB 302Q
(907) 786-4784
aschlabaugh@alaska.edu
Debora Summers
Lab Coordinator
Term Instructor
CPSB 302P
(907) 786-1257
dmsummers@alaska.edu
Dr. Patrick Tomco
Assistant Professor
ASET Lab Coordinator
CPSB 302G
(907) 786-1260
pltomco@alaska.edu
Dr. Toshia Wrenn
Term Assistant Professor
CPSB 302H
(907) 786-1399
tlwrenn@alaska.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name Contact Information
Dr. Jerzy Maselko
Professor Emeritus
jmaselko2@alaska.edu

 

Back to top