Chemistry Faculty

Dr. Shreeta Achary
Term Assistant Instructor
sacharya4@alaska.edu
(907) 786-1236
CPSB 302A
Elvin Brown
Adjunct Instructor
eebrown@alaska.edu
 
CPSB 302M
Ryan Flanagan
Adjunct Instructor
feryan@alaska.edu
 
CPSB 302N
Mark Martinson
Adjunct Instructor
mamartinson@alaska.edu
 
CPSB 302N
Dr. Colin McGill
Associate Professor & Department Chair
cmmcgill@alaska.edu
(907) 786-1271
CPSB 302J
Ryan Prnka
Adjunct Instructor
mrprnka@alaska.edu
 
CPSB 302M
Adéline Schlabaugh
Term Instructor & Lab Coordinator
aschlabaugh@alaska.edu
(907) 786-4784
CPSB 302Q
Debora Summers
Term Instructor
dmsummers@alaska.edu
(907) 786-1257
CPSB 302P
Dr. Patrick Tomco
Assistant Professor & ASET Lab Coordinator
pltomco@alaska.edu
(907) 786-1260
CPSB 302G
Ryan Flanagan
Adjunct Instructor
tmulrich@alaska.edu
 
CPSB 302N
Dr. Toshia Wrenn
Term Assistant Professor
tlwrenn@alaska.edu
(907) 786-1399
CPSB 302H

PostDoctoral Fellow

Dr. Zachary Redman
Postdoctoral Fellow
zcredman@alaska.edu
(907) 786-1298
CPSB 302D

Emeritus Faculty

Dr. Jerzy Maselko
Professor Emeritus
jmaselko2@alaska.edu