International Studies Faculty Directory

Faculty

Raymond Anthony, Professor of Philosophy, rxanthony@alaska.edu
Rachel Ball, Assistant Professor of History, rball11@alaska.edu
Elizabeth Dennison, Professor of History, ejdennison@alaska.edu
Dalee Dorough, Associate Professor of Political Science, dsdorough@alaska.edu
Paul Dunscomb, Professor of History, pedunscomb@alaska.edu
Nelta Edwards, Associate Professor of Sociology, nmedwards@alaska.edu
Patricia Fagan, Associate Professor of Spanish, pcfagan@alaska.edu
Chad Farrell, Professor of Sociology, crfarrell@alaska.edu
Hiroko Harada, Professor of Japanese, hharada@alaska.edu
Timothy Jester, Associate Professor of Education, tejester@alaska.edu
Susan Kalina, Professor of Russian, smkalina@alaska.edu
Patricia Linton, Professor of English, pwlinton@alaska.edu
Marie Lowe, Associate Professor of Public Policy, mlowe@alaska.edu
Nataşa Masanoviç-Courtney, Associate Professor of German, nmasanovic@alaska.edu
Rebeca Maseda, Associate Professor of Spanish, rmesedagarcia@alaska.edu
Francisco Miranda, Associate Professor of Spanish, fmiranda2@alaska.edu
James Muller, Professor of Political Science, jwmuller@alaska.edu
William Myers, Professor of History, wlmyers@alaska.edu
Sudarsan Rangarajan, Professor of French, srangarajan@alaska.edu
Landry Signé, Associate Professor of Political Science, lsigne@alaska.edu
Audrey Taylor, Assistant Professor of Geography & Environmental Studies, artaylor@alaska.edu
Dorn Van Dommelen, Professor of Geography & Environmental Studies, dvandommelen@alaska.edu
David Yesner, Professor of Anthropology, dryessner@alaska.edu

Back to top