Computer Science & Computer Systems Engineering Faculty and Staff

Kenrick Mock
Professor
kjmock@alaska.edu
(907) 786 - 1956
ECB 308C
Mark Ayers
Adjunct Professor
mayers@gci.com
(907) 351 - 1496
Off Campus
Shawn Butler
Term Assistant Professor
sabutler2@alaska.edu
(907) 786 - 5416
ECB 301M
Dean Franklin
Adjunct Professor
jdfranklin4@alaska.edu
(907) 317 - 0731
Off Campus
Jesse Harris
Adjunct Professor
jesse.harris.alaska@gmail.com
(907) 830 - 0629
Off Campus
George Kamberov
Affiliate Professor
gkamberov@alaska.edu
(907) 786 - 5472
 
Christoph Lauter
Assistant Professor
clauter@alaska.edu
(907) 786-0619
ECB 308G
Frank Moore
Professor and Department Chair
fwmoore@alaska.edu
(907) 786 - 4819
ECB 308F
Sebastian Neumayer
Assistant Professor
sjneumayer@alaska.edu
(907) 786 - 6053
ECB 301G
Richard Webb
Adjunct Professor
rlwebb2@alaska.edu
(907) 786 - 1725
Off Campus
Frank Witmer
Assistant Professor
fwitmer@alaska.edu
(907) 786 - 1637
ECB 308B
Keturah Costello
Administrative Assistant
kfcostello@alaska.edu
(907) 786 - 1973
EIB 301A


CS&E Main Office:

3310 UAA Drive, ECB 308 suite
Anchorage, AK, 99508
p: 907-786-1900
f: 907-786-1079

MAP

  Student Advising