Computer Science & Computer Systems Engineering Faculty and Staff

Name Title Email Phone Office
Kenrick Mock Professor and Chair kjmock@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1956 ECB 308C
Mark Ayers Adjunct Professor mayers@gci.com (907) 351 - 1496 Off Campus
Shawn Butler Term Assistant Professor sabutler2@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 5416 ECB 301J
Dean Franklin Adjunct Professor jdfranklin4@alaska.edu (907) 317 - 0731 Off Campus
Jesse Harris Adjunct Professor jesse.harris.alaska@gmail.com (907) 830 - 0629 Off Campus
George Kamberov Affiliate Professor gkamberov@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 5472 ECB 301M
Christoph Lauter Assistant Professor clauter@alaska.edu (907) 786-0619 ECB 308G
Frank Moore Professor fwmoore@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 4819 ECB 308F
Sebastian Neumayer Assistant Professor sjneumayer@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 6053 ECB 301G
Richard Webb Adjunct Professor rlwebb2@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1725 Off Campus
Frank Witmer Assistant Professor fwitmer@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1637 ECB 308B
Saif Zahir Term Professor szahir@alaska.edu (907) 786-4820 ECB 308D
Keturah Costello Administrative Assistant kfcostello@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1973 EIB 301A

CS&E Main Office:

3310 UAA Drive, ECB 308 suite
Anchorage, AK, 99508
p: 907-786-1900
f: 907-786-1079

MAP

  Student Advising

Back to top