Computer Science & Computer Systems Engineering Faculty and Staff

Name Title Email Phone Office
Kenrick Mock Professor and Chair kjmock@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1956 ECB 308C
Mark Ayers Adjunct Professor mayers@gci.com  (907) 351 - 1496 Off Campus
Shawn Butler Term Assistant Professor sabutler2@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 5416 ECB 308J
Dean Franklin Adjunct Professor jdfranklin4@alaska.edu  (907) 317 - 0731 Off Campus
Jesse Harris Adjunct Professor jesse.harris.alaska@gmail.com  (907) 830 - 0629 Off Campus
Frank Moore Professor fwmoore@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 4819 ECB 308F
Martin Cenek Assistant Professor mcenek@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1360 ECB 308G
Kirk Scott Professor kascott@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 4820 ECB 308D
Richard Webb Adjunct Professor rlwebb2@alaska.edu  (907) 786 - 1725 Off Campus
Frank Witmer Assistant Professor fwitmer@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1637 EDB 308B
Dana Collins Administrative Assistant dacollins@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 5475 ECB 308H

CS&E Main Office:

3310 UAA Drive, ECB 308 suite
Anchorage, AK, 99508
p: 907-786-1900
f: 907-786-1079

MAP

  Student Advising

In order to view PDF files on your computer, you must have a PDF reader program installed. If you do not already have such a reader, you can download a free reader at Adobe's website: Download Adobe Acrobat Reader Software

Back to top