Mechanical Engineering Faculty and Staff

Name Title Email Phone Office
Jennifer Brock Associate Professor  jmcferran@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 4745 ECB 301C
Matthew Cullin Associate Professor mcullin@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1038 ECB 301D
Getu Hailu Assistant Professor ghailu@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 6366 ECB 301K
Nicolae Lobontiu Professor nlobontiu@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1863 ECB 301L
Anthony Mullin Adjunct Professor apmullin@alaska.edu n/a Off Campus
Anthony Paris Associate Professor ajparis@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 1912 ECB 301B
Jifeng Peng Assistant Professor and Department Chair jpeng@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 6193 ECB 301H
Malcolm Ray Adjunct Professor mgray37@alaska.edu n/a Off Campus
Chokri Sendi Assistant Professor csendi@alaska.edu (907) 786 - 6042 ECB 301E
Oleg Shiryayev Assistant Professor oshiryayev@alaska.edu (907) 786-1104 ECB 301J
Raghu Srinivasan Assistant Professor rsrinivasan2@alaska.edu (907) 786-4815 ECB 301F
Student Advising

Mechanical Engineering Main Office:
3310 UAA Drive, ECB 301
Anchorage, AK, 99508
p: 907-786-1900
f: 907-786-1079

MAP