University of Alaska Anchorage

Contact the College of Health

For information about the College of Health, please contact:

Jeff Jessee
Vice Provost UA Health Programs, Dean UAA College of  Health
Please contact hrpaule@alaska.edu to schedule meetings with Dean Jessee.
 
 
Kathy Craft
Associate Dean for Planning, Development & Partnership
College of Health, Dean's Office
kcraft@alaska.edu
 
Andre Rosay
Associate Dean for Academic and Student Affairs
College of Health, Dean's Office
abrosay@alaska.edu
(907) 786-1821
Harriet Paule
Executive Administrative Assistant
College of Health, Dean's Office
hrpaule@alaska.edu
(907) 786-4852 (o)
Henry Randolph
Communications Officer (Media Inquiries)
College of Health, Dean's Office
hcrandolph@alaska.edu
(907) 786-1815
Betty Hernandez
Faculty/Human Resource Specialist
College of Health, Dean's Office
bahernandez@alaska.edu
(907) 786-0902 (o)
Margaret Baker
Compliance Officer
College of Health, Dean's Office
mbaker1@alaska.edu
(907) 786-4116