University Collaborators

Department of Health Sciences | Faculty & StaffHEALTH SCIENCES > FACULTY & STAFF > COLLABORATORS

UNIVERSITY COLLABORATORS

  • Eric Bortz, PhD (CV)
    Assistant Professor
    Department of Biological Sciences
    University of Alaska Anchorage
    907-786-4858 Office
    ebortz@alaska.edu
     
  • Abel Bult-Ito, PhD (CV)
    Associate Professor of Biology (Neuroscience)
    University of Alaska Fairbanks
    907-474-7158 Office
    907-474-6050 Fax
    ffab@uaf.edu
     
  • Tracey Burke, PhD (CV)
    Associate Professor
    School of Social Work 
    907-786-6905 Office
    907-786-6912 Fax
    tkburke@alaska.edu
     
  • Douglas Causey, PhD (CV)
    Professor Biological Sciences
    ENGR 303
    907-786-1310 Office 
    907-786-4607 Fax
    dcausey@alaska.edu 
  • Jack Chen, PhD (CV)
    Deputy Director, Alaska State Public Health Virology Laboratory
    Associate Professor, Dept. of Biology & Wildlife, CNSM
    Institute of Arctic Biology
    University of Alaska Fairbanks
    907-474-6566 Office
    907-474-4036 Fax
    j.chen@alaska.edu 
  • Michael B. Harris, PhD (CV)
    Associate Professor
    Institute of Arctic Biology
    University of Alaska Fairbanks
    907-474-7801 Office
    mbharris@alaska.edu  
  • Kristen Mitchell-Box, DrPH
    Research Assistant Professor
    Center for Behavioral Health Research and Services (CBHRS)
    907-786-6102 Office
    kmmitchell6@alaska.edu
     
  • Brian Saylor, PhD, MPH (CV)
    Adjunct Professor
    College of Business and Public Policy
     
  • Steve Hsueh-Ming Wang, PhD (CV)
    Chair of the Engineering Science Management Department
    University of Alaska Anchorage
    907-786-1914 Office
    swang8@alaska.edu