You are using an outdated browser. Please upgrade your browser to improve your experience.

Contact Us

Faculty

David Moxley, Ph.D.
Director, Professor
dpmoxley@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6907
PSB 218C
Jo Ann Bartley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
jbartley@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6442
PSB 218E
Yvonne Chase, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, BHS Coordinator & Advisor
ymchase@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6438
PSB 223B
Lynn Paterna, M.S.
Associate Professor, AAS Coordinator & Advisor
lspaterna@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6473
PSB 218 A
Seta Kabranian, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Practicum Coordinator, Advisor
sbkabranian@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6449
PSB 224A

 

Staff

Sharie Field
Academic Support Specialist
sdfield@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6971
PSB 234J
Jenifer Leigh
Program Coordinator
jwleigh@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6453
PSB 234B

 

Campus Map