Contact Us

Department of Human Services
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Drive, PSB 218
Anchorage, AK  99508
 
Tel: (907) 786-1800

Human Services Department Faculty and Staff:

Jo Ann Bartley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Dept. Chair
jbartley@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6442
PSB 218 E
Yvonne Chase, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, BHS Coordinator
ymchase@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6438
PSB 218 F
Amber Christensen-Fullmer, M.S.
Assistant Professor, AAS Coordinator
amchristensen@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6439
PSB 218 D
Lynn Paterna, M.S.
Associate Professor, AAS Coordinator
lspaterna@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6473
PSB 218 A
Seta Kabranian, Ph.D.
Practicum Specialist
sbkabranian@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6449
PSB 218
Jenifer Leigh
Program Specialist
jwleigh@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6453
PSB 218
Laura Kelley, Ph.D.
Emeritus Professor of Human Services
lwkelley@alaska.edu
 
 
Tad Sumner
Adjunct
tfsumner@alaska.edu
 
 
Nichelle Mauk
Adjunct
nmauk@alaska.edu
 
 
Robert Newton
Adjunct
rgnewton@alaska.edu
 
 
Glenn Cravez
Adjunct
gecravez@alaska.edu
 
 
Jeff Hample
Adjunct
jlhample@alaska.edu
 
 

 Important Numbers

Department Phone Number
Bookstore (907) 786-1151
Enrollment Services (907) 786-1480
Campus Police (907) 786-1120
Financial Aid (907) 786-1586
Student Health Center (907) 786-4040
IT Services (907) 786-4646
Disability Support Services (907) 786-4530
Military & Veteran Student Services (907) 786-1183

 Campus Map