Contact Us

Department of Human Services
University of Alaska Anchorage
3211 Providence Drive, PSB 218
Anchorage, AK  99508
 
Tel: (907) 786-6437
Fax:  
E-mail:  

Human Services Department Faculty and Staff:

Jo Ann Bartley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Dept. Chair
jbartley@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6442
PSB 218 E
Yvonne Chase, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, BHS Coordinator
ymchase@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6438
PSB 218 F
Lynn Paterna, M.S.
Associate Professor, AAS Coordinator
lspaterna@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6473
PSB 218 A
Seta Kabranian, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Practicum Coordinator
sbkabranian@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6449
PSB 218
David Moxley, Ph.D.
Director of Human Services and Social Work
dpmoxley@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6907
 

 

Jo Walker
Student Academic Admin
jlwalker@alaska.edu
(907) 786-1811
PSB 234
Sharie Field
Faculty and Academic Admin
sdfield@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6971
PSB 234
Dr. Thomas Argondizza
Educational Technologist
targondizza@alaska.edu
 
 
Jenifer Leigh
Departmental and COH Admin
jwleigh@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6453
PSB 234

  

Important Numbers

Department Phone Number
Bookstore (907) 786-1151
Enrollment Services (907) 786-1480
Campus Police (907) 786-1120
Financial Aid (907) 786-1586
Student Health Center (907) 786-4040
IT Services (907) 786-4646
Disability Support Services (907) 786-4530
Military & Veteran Student Services (907) 786-1183

 Campus Map