Contact Us

Faculty

Jo Ann Bartley, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Dept. Chair
jbartley@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6442
PSB 218E
Yvonne Chase, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, BHS Coordinator
ymchase@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6438
PSB 223B
Lynn Paterna, M.S.
Associate Professor, AAS Coordinator
lspaterna@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6473
PSB 218 A
Seta Kabranian, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Practicum Coordinator
sbkabranian@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6449
PSB 224A
David Moxley, Ph.D.
Director of Human Services and Social Work
dpmoxley@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6907
PSB 218C

 

Staff

Sharie Field
Faculty and Academic Admin
sdfield@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6971
PSB 234J
Jenifer Leigh
Departmental and COH Admin
jwleigh@alaska.edu
(907) 786-6453
PSB 234B

 

Important Numbers

Department Phone Number
Bookstore (907) 786-1151
Enrollment Services (907) 786-1480
Campus Police (907) 786-1120
Financial Aid (907) 786-1586
Student Health Center (907) 786-4040
IT Services (907) 786-4646
Disability Support Services (907) 786-4530
Military & Veteran Student Services (907) 786-1183

 

Campus Map